Our Services

Michael Gao Inc., a senior certified public accountant (CGA) led the tax, accounting, financial advisory services professional institutions, was established in 2009. Over the years, the company dedicated to every customer to provide professional, timely and comprehensive service, adhere to the quality and integrity of the core values, so that we have established long-term partnership with many customers.

office-1209640_640
As a business owner, you file your personal income tax return and pay the same amount of tax as any employed wage earner. Your business income, after deductions, is considered your annual wage, you report it as professional or business income.
startup-593341_640
All resident corporations (except tax-exempt Crown corporations, Hutterite colonies and registered charities) have to file a corporation income tax (T2) return every tax year even if there is no tax payable.
laptop-3196481_640
Canadian government identify following as overseas assets, funds held outside Canada, Shares of non-resident corporation (other than foreign affiliates), indebtedness owed by non-residents, interests in non-resident trusts, real property outside Canada, Other property outside Canada and Property held in an account with a Canadian registered securities dealer or a Canadian trust company.
notepad-926046_640
Canadian government aim to eliminate the action of transferring assets to no tax/low tax area to avoid tax payment in Canada, also want to make sure that the income of controlled foreign affiliate with fair tax policy, government set foreign accrual property income (FAPI).
glasses-1280549_640
We are here to help someone who moves a lot, travelling very often. Collecting official letters like government notice, bank notice, credit card company mails and all the letters that important to you. We’ll keep them well organized and secure.

我们的服务

嘉岳会计师事务所由高岳(Michael)注册会计师于2009年在加拿大的BC省成立.多年来,事务所的全体员工全心全意为每一位客户提供专业,及时和全面的服务. 每位同仁坚持质量和诚信的核心价值观,与众多客户建立了长期的伙伴关系.目前,公司的客户群体涵盖了房地产开发、投资控股、进出口贸易、电子商务、生产制造和经销批发、旅游、 酒店和餐饮,零售等领域. 用我们的专业, 助力您的成功 !

office-1209640_640
作为自雇人士,你需要使用正确的会计方法来报告您的企业所得税。非税务居民,指的是完全切断与加拿大的居住关系,而且上个税务年度完全没有住在加拿大或者呆在加拿大的时间少于183天的特殊居民。
startup-593341_640
公司税务有无限公司税(自雇人士)的报税, GST/PST/HST申报, 财务系统建立及记账, 注册公司咨询服务。
laptop-3196481_640
拥有资产并不直接产生税务后果,只有收入才会有上税的问题。因此,加拿大政府有关海外资产申报的政策,不会对境外的资产征税, 它的目的是让加拿大的税务居民如实申报海外收入,同时认可在海外已缴的税款,避免在加拿大双重纳税。
notepad-926046_640
加拿大税法不但规定你持有海外附属企业的股票须申报海外财产,更重要的是,还要你把「受控制海外附属企业」所得到的获利缴税。
glasses-1280549_640
如果您时常搬家或是不在本地, 您的私人信件包括政府,银行,信用卡公司等的信件需要代收以及管理。本公司提供代收以及保管服务。